2024 ITW Thriller Awards Finalists Announced

By: Brandon Williams, February 28th, 2024 4:02 pm.

International Thriller Writers (ITW) has announced the finalists for the 2024 ITWA Thriller Awards!

There are seven categories – Best Hardcover Novel, Best First Novel, Best YA Novel, Best Paperback Original Novel, Best E-Book Original Novel, Best Audiobook, and Best Short Story. Each category has 5-6 nominees. The awards have been around since 2006.

Best Hardcover Novel

Best First Novel

Best Young Adult Novel

Best Original Paperback Novel

Best E-Book Original Novel

Best Audiobook

Best Short Story

The winners will be announced at ThrillerFest XIX on Saturday, June 1, 2024 at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel, New York City.

Congratulations go out to all of the finalists!

For more information on the awards, please visit ThrillerWriters.org.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

Welcome to Book Notification!

Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

    To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
    Monthly Contest
    affiliate disclaimer

    We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

    Upcoming Books
    Popular Authors:
    Todays Most Followed Authors:
    Skip to content