Lynn Landes

Lynn Landes

Recent/Upcoming Lynn Landes Books
Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Lynn Landes books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Covenant Books in Publication Order

List of The Fae Books in Publication Order

List of Heartwarming Holiday Collection Books in Publication Order

List of Holiday Hearts Books in Publication Order

List of The Mill Girls Books in Publication Order

List of Promise Books in Publication Order

List of Questioning Hearts Books in Publication Order

List of The Rivers Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of The Thief Books in Publication Order

List of Tiny Matchmakers Books in Publication Order

List of The Women's Work Exchange Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Lynn Landes: Biography

Lynn Landes is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2016 with the novel Perilous Dreams. The most recently released novel was Tis the Season which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Lynn at this time.

Lynn Landes has also written The Women's Work Exchange series which has 6 books including Saving Taylor and Saving Wren.

Lynn Landes: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lynn Landes wrote?

The first novel written by Lynn Landes was The Angel's Covenant, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Lynn Landes wrote?

Their most recently released work was Silver Charms and the Marshal's Arms on May 2nd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lynn Landes?

Lynn Landes has two new books coming out: Honeyed Hearts and Prairie Promises will be released on June 30th, 2024. Love in Stitches and the Farmer's Wishes will be released on July 30th, 2024.

How many books has Lynn Landes written?

Lynn Landes has written 44 books across 13 series.
  • 3 books in the Covenant Series
  • 3 books in The Fae Series
  • 2 books in the Heartwarming Holiday Collection Series
  • 1 book in the Holiday Hearts Series
  • 1 book in The Mill Girls Series
  • 3 books in the Promise Series
  • 5 books in the Questioning Hearts Series
  • 5 books in The Rivers Brothers Series
  • 2 books in The Thief Series
  • 4 books in the Tiny Matchmakers Series
  • 6 books in The Women's Work Exchange Series
  • 6 Standalone Novels
  • 3 Short Stories/Novellas

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content