Willow Aster

Willow Aster

Recent/Upcoming Willow Aster Books

April 11th, 2024: Stay

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Willow Aster books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of End Of Men Books in Publication Order (with Tarryn Fisher)

List of The G.D. Taylors Books in Publication Order (with Laura Pavlov)

List of Kingdoms of Sin Books in Publication Order

List of La Jolla Books in Publication Order

List of Landmark Mountain Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Legends and Lovers Books in Publication Order

List of Willow Aster Anthologies in Publication Order

Willow Aster: Biography

Willow Aster is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2013 with the novel True Love Story. The most recently released novel was Autumn Nights which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Willow at this time.

Willow Aster has also written The G.D. Taylors series which has 5 books including Wanted Wed Or Alive and The Bold and the Bullheaded.

Willow Aster: Awards & Accolades

Aster's book, True Love Story was nominated for the Goodreads Awards, Best Debut Goodreads Author, in 2013.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Willow Aster are:

  1. J. Kenner, author of the Stark Security Series.
  2. Skye Warren, author of the Criminals & Captives Series.
  3. Lauren Blakely, author of the Always Satisfied Series.
  4. Kennedy Fox, author of the Checkmate Series.
  5. Melanie Harlow, author of the Cloverleigh Farms Series.

Willow Aster: F.A.Q

What was the first book Willow Aster wrote?

The first novel written by Willow Aster was True Love Story, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Willow Aster wrote?

Her most recently released work was Stay on April 11th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Willow Aster?

Willow Aster does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Willow Aster written?

Willow Aster has written 26 books. 2 books in the End Of Men Series, 5 books in The G.D. Taylors Series, 4 books in the Kingdoms of Sin Series, 2 books in the La Jolla Series, 5 books in the Landmark Mountain Series, 7 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Legends and Lovers Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content