Eve L. Mitchell

Eve L. Mitchell

Recent/Upcoming Eve L. Mitchell Books

March 29th, 2024: Wolf's Gambit

April 26th, 2024: Wolf's Betrayal

May 31st, 2024: Wolf's Endgame

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Eve L. Mitchell Stats: The most read book by Eve L. Mitchell on Book Notification is Beautifully Broken, the 2nd novel in the Denver series. The second most read book is Her Greatest Mistake (Denver #1).

Below is a complete list of Eve L. Mitchell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Eve L. Mitchell is the Denver Series.

List of Akrhyn Books in Publication Order

List of Blackridge Peak Books in Publication Order

List of Boulder Books in Publication Order

List of Denver Books in Publication Order

List of Order of the Ravens Books in Publication Order

List of Ruthless Devils Books in Publication Order

List of Watcher Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Eve L. Mitchell Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Show All Anthologies

Eve L. Mitchell: Biography

Eve L. Mitchell is the author of the Boulder series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Boulder series started in 2019 with the novel Unbroken Devotion / Indian Summer. The most recently released novel in the Boulder series was Dark Soul which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Boulder series.

Eve L. Mitchell has also written the Ruthless Devils series which has 4 books including Ruthless Heart and Ruthless Desire.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Eve L. Mitchell are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Iris Johansen, author of the Eve Duncan Series.
  3. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  4. Johanna Lindsey, author of the Malory-Anderson Family Series.
  5. Julie Garwood, author of the Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna Series.

Eve L. Mitchell: F.A.Q

What was the first book Eve L. Mitchell wrote?

The first novel written by Eve L. Mitchell was Unbroken Devotion / Indian Summer, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Eve L. Mitchell wrote?

Her most recently released work was Wolf's Betrayal on April 26th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Eve L. Mitchell?

Eve L. Mitchell has a new book coming out on May 31st, 2024 called Wolf's Endgame.

How many books has Eve L. Mitchell written?

Eve L. Mitchell has written 24 books. 3 books in the Akrhyn Series, 3 books in the Blackridge Peak Series, 5 books in the Boulder Series, 3 books in the Denver Series, 1 book in the Order of the Ravens Series, 4 books in the Ruthless Devils Series, 3 books in the Watcher Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content