Bryce O'Connor

Bryce O'Connor

Recent/Upcoming Bryce O'Connor Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Fire and Song was the most recently released book by Bryce O'Connor, on October 31st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Bryce O'Connor Stats: The highest rated book by Bryce O'Connor on Book Notification is Child of the Daystar, the first novel in The Wings of War series. The second-highest rated book is Iron Prince (Warformed: Stormweaver #1).

The most read book by Bryce O'Connor on Book Notification is Iron Prince, the first novel in the Warformed: Stormweaver series. The second most read book is Child of the Daystar (The Wings of War #1).

Below is a complete list of Bryce O'Connor books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Bryce O'Connor is the Warformed: Stormweaver Series.

List of The Shattered Reigns Books in Publication Order (with Luke Chmilenko)

List of The Wings of War Books in Publication Order

List of Warformed: Stormweaver Books in Publication Order (with Luke Chmilenko)

List of The Godforged Chronicles Books in Publication Order (with T.L. Greylock)

List of Bryce O'Connor Anthologies in Publication Order

Bryce O'Connor: Biography

Bryce O'Connor is the author of The Wings of War series which currently consists of 5 novels. The The Wings of War series started in 2015 with the novel Child of the Daystar. The most recently released novel in The Wings of War series was Of Sand and Snow which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for The Wings of War series.

Bryce O'Connor has also written The Shattered Reigns series which has 2 books including A Mark of Kings and A Blood of Kings.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Bryce O'Connor are:

  1. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  2. Brandon Sanderson, author of the Mistborn Series.
  3. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  4. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  5. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.

Bryce O'Connor: F.A.Q

What was the first book Bryce O'Connor wrote?

The first novel written by Bryce O'Connor was Child of the Daystar, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Bryce O'Connor wrote?

His most recently released work was Fire and Song on October 31st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Bryce O'Connor?

Bryce O'Connor does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Bryce O'Connor written?

Bryce O'Connor has written 11 books. 2 books in The Shattered Reigns Series, 5 books in The Wings of War Series, 2 books in the Warformed: Stormweaver Series, 2 books in The Godforged Chronicles Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content