A.E. Rayne

A.E. Rayne

Upcoming A.E. Rayne Books

June 25th, 2024: Home of the Hunted (Fate Of The Furycks, #3)

Tower of Blood and Flame (Fate Of The Furycks, #2) was the most recently released book by A.E. Rayne, on December 19th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

A.E. Rayne Stats: The highest rated book by A.E. Rayne on Book Notification is Winter's Fury, the first novel in the Furyck Saga series. The second-highest rated book is Eye of the Wolf (Lords Of Alekka #1).

The most read book by A.E. Rayne on Book Notification is Winter's Fury, the first novel in the Furyck Saga series. The second most read book is Vale of the Gods (Furyck Saga #6).

Below is a complete list of A.E. Rayne books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by A.E. Rayne is the Furyck Saga Series.

List of Furyck Saga Books in Publication Order

This follows brave souls leading the path to victory in a fantasy age of mythology, full of battles, magic, and royal drama.

List of Fate Of The Furycks Books in Publication Order

A warrior princess fights to save her kingdom from dark forces. Full of epic fantasy, battles, magic, and ancient legends.

List of Lords Of Alekka Books in Publication Order

Heroes fight evil and seek justice in the Kingdom of Alekka filled with magic, battles, and ancient secrets.

A.E. Rayne: Biography

A.E. Rayne is the author of the Furyck Saga series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Furyck Saga series started in 2017 with the novel Winter's Fury. The most recently released novel in the Furyck Saga series was Kings of Fate which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Furyck Saga series.

A.E. Rayne has also written the Lords Of Alekka series which has 6 books including Eye of the Wolf and Mark of the Hunter.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.E. Rayne are:

  1. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  2. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  3. Brandon Sanderson, author of the Mistborn Series.
  4. Robert Dugoni, author of the Tracy Crosswhite Series.
  5. Malcolm Archibald, author of the Jack Windrush Series.

A.E. Rayne: F.A.Q

What was the first book A.E. Rayne wrote?

The first novel written by A.E. Rayne was Winter's Fury, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book A.E. Rayne wrote?

Their most recently released work was Tower of Blood and Flame on December 19th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by A.E. Rayne?

A.E. Rayne has a new book coming out on June 25th, 2024 called Home of the Hunted.

How many books has A.E. Rayne written?

A.E. Rayne has written 16 books. 7 books in the Furyck Saga Series, 3 books in the Fate Of The Furycks Series, 6 books in the Lords Of Alekka Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content