Stella Bixby

Stella Bixby

This is a complete list of Stella Bixby books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Stella Bixby Books

April 27th, 2024: Bonfire Betrayal

May 25th, 2024: Haunted

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Magical Mane Mystery Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Downward Death
Corn Maze Confession
Meeting Mona
Bowling Blunder
Spotlight Scandal
Tango Trouble
Spelunking Speculation
Festival Fiasco
Jamboree Justice
Cosmic Conspiracy
Bonfire Betrayal

Corn Maze Confession and Meeting Mona are free novellas released on the author's website.

List of Rylie Cooper Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Shayla Murphy Books in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Stella Bixby Anthologies in Publication Order

Stella Bixby: Biography

Stella Bixby is the author of the Rylie Cooper Mysteries series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Rylie Cooper Mysteries series started in 2018 with the novel Catfished. The most recently released novel in the Rylie Cooper Mysteries series was Signed which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Rylie Cooper Mysteries series entitled Haunted which is being released on May 25th, 2024.

Stella Bixby has also written the Magical Mane Mystery series which has 11 books including Downward Death and Corn Maze Confession.

Stella Bixby: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Stella Bixby on Book Notification is Humor, Heart, and Homicide, a Collection novel.

The most read book by Stella Bixby on Book Notification is Meeting Mona, the 3rd novel in the Magical Mane Mystery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Stella Bixby are:

  1. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  2. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.
  5. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.

Stella Bixby: F.A.Q

What was the first book Stella Bixby wrote?

The first novel written by Stella Bixby was Catfished, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Stella Bixby wrote?

Their most recently released work was Hooved Homicide on October 29th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Stella Bixby?

Stella Bixby has two new books coming out: Bonfire Betrayal will be released on April 27th, 2024. Haunted will be released on May 25th, 2024.

How many books has Stella Bixby written?

Stella Bixby has written 28 books. 1 book in the Collections, 11 books in the Rylie Cooper Mysteries Series, 11 books in the Magical Mane Mystery Series, 5 books in the Shayla Murphy Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content