Fiona Grace

Fiona Grace

This is a complete list of Fiona Grace books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Fiona Grace Books

August 22nd, 2023: Always, Like This

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Beachfront Bakery Cozy Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Cats and Dogs Cozy Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of A Dubious Witch Cozy Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Eliza Montagu Cozy Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Endless Harbor Books in Publication Order

List of Lacey Doyle Books in Publication Order

List of Tuscan Vineyard Books in Publication Order

Fiona Grace Biography

Fiona Grace is the author of the Lacey Doyle series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Lacey Doyle series started in 2019 with the novel Murder in the Manor. The most recently released novel in the Lacey Doyle series was Catastrophe in a Cloister which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Lacey Doyle series.

Fiona Grace has also written the Tuscan Vineyard series which has 7 books including Aged for Murder and Aged for Death.

Fiona Grace F.A.Q

What was the first book Fiona Grace wrote?

The first novel written by Fiona Grace was Murder in the Manor, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Fiona Grace wrote?

Her most recently released work was Always, Like This on August 22nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Fiona Grace?

Fiona Grace does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Fiona Grace written?

Fiona Grace has written 41 books. 6 books in the Beachfront Bakery Cozy Mystery Series, 6 books in the Cats and Dogs Cozy Mystery Series, 3 books in the A Dubious Witch Cozy Mystery Series, 5 books in the Eliza Montagu Cozy Mystery Series, 5 books in the Endless Harbor Series, 9 books in the Lacey Doyle Series, 7 books in the Tuscan Vineyard Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    1 Comment
    Newest Most Voted
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments
    Michael K.
    Michael K.
    1 year ago

    From the books of hers that I’ve read, it looks like Fiona Grace uses the same template to write her stories. Her characters are desperate heroines that have to abandon everything they know to start over in a small town.

    On paper, that is something I hate. It adds an element of predictability that kills any interest I have in a series. Fiona is the exception. I noticed her formula for the first time after reading A Killer Cupcake.

    It was the 7th Fiona Grace novel I had read, and I was shocked that I hadn’t noticed the formula until that point. More importantly, I didn’t care. Fiona writes engaging cozy mysteries. For now, that is enough.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Oct 01
      Oct 01
      Oct 01
      Oct 01
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content