Naomi Rawlings

Naomi Rawlings

Recent/Upcoming Naomi Rawlings Books

May 20th, 2024: Whispers on the Tide

November 11th, 2024: Above all Dreams

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Naomi Rawlings Stats: The highest rated book by Naomi Rawlings on Book Notification is Love's Unfading Light, the first novel in the Eagle Harbor series. The second-highest rated book is Love's Beginning (Eagle Harbor #3).

The most read book by Naomi Rawlings on Book Notification is Love's Unfading Light, the first novel in the Eagle Harbor series. The second most read book is Love's Beginning (Eagle Harbor #3).

Below is a complete list of Naomi Rawlings books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Naomi Rawlings is the Eagle Harbor Series.

List of Belanger Family Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Dawn of Alaska Books in Publication Order

List of Eagle Harbor Books in Publication Order

List of Texas Promise Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Naomi Rawlings: Biography

Naomi Rawlings is the author of the Eagle Harbor series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Eagle Harbor series started in 2015 with the novel Love's Unfading Light. The most recently released novel in the Eagle Harbor series was Love's Eternal Breath which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Eagle Harbor series.

Naomi Rawlings has also written the Texas Promise series which has 5 books including Tomorrow's First Light and Tomorrow's Shining Dream.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Naomi Rawlings are:

  1. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  2. Debbie Macomber, author of the Cedar Cove Series.
  3. Nora Roberts, author of the Chronicles of The One Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Naomi Rawlings: F.A.Q

What was the first book Naomi Rawlings wrote?

The first novel written by Naomi Rawlings was The Lady's Refuge / Sanctuary for a Lady, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Naomi Rawlings wrote?

Her most recently released work was Whispers on the Tide on May 20th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Naomi Rawlings?

Naomi Rawlings has a new book coming out on November 11th, 2024 called Above all Dreams.

How many books has Naomi Rawlings written?

Naomi Rawlings has written 21 books. 3 books in the Belanger Family Saga Series, 3 books in the Dawn of Alaska Series, 9 books in the Eagle Harbor Series, 5 books in the Texas Promise Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content