M.K. Gibson

M.K. Gibson

Upcoming M.K. Gibson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

She Walks the Earth (Hammer of Witches, #3) was the most recently released book by M.K. Gibson, on July 21st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

M.K. Gibson Stats: The highest rated book by M.K. Gibson on Book Notification is Flotsam Prison Blues , the 2nd novel in The Technomancer series. The second-highest rated book is Deicide (Agents of Mortals #1).

The most read book by M.K. Gibson on Book Notification is Villains Rule , the first novel in The Shadow Master series. The second most read book is Villains Defeat (The Shadow Master #4).

Below is a complete list of M.K. Gibson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by M.K. Gibson is The Technomancer Series.

List of Agents of Mortals Books in Publication Order

List of Hammer of Witches Books in Publication Order

List of The Shadow Master Books in Publication Order

List of The Technomancer Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of M.K. Gibson Anthologies in Publication Order

M.K. Gibson: Biography

M.K. Gibson is the author of The Technomancer series which currently consists of 5 novels. The The Technomancer series started in 2016 with the novel To Beat the Devil. The most recently released novel in The Technomancer series was Flesh and Blood which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for The Technomancer series.

M.K. Gibson has also written The Shadow Master series which has 5 books including Villains Rule and Villains Pride .

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow M.K. Gibson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.
  3. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  4. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.
  5. Anne McCaffrey, author of the Dragonriders of Pern Series.

M.K. Gibson: F.A.Q

What was the first book M.K. Gibson wrote?

The first novel written by M.K. Gibson was To Beat the Devil, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book M.K. Gibson wrote?

Their most recently released work was She Walks the Earth on July 21st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by M.K. Gibson?

M.K. Gibson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has M.K. Gibson written?

M.K. Gibson has written 15 books. 1 book in the Agents of Mortals Series, 3 books in the Hammer of Witches Series, 5 books in The Shadow Master Series, 5 books in The Technomancer Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content