M.J. Hendrix

M.J. Hendrix

Recent/Upcoming M.J. Hendrix Books

June 25th, 2024: Untamed

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

M.J. Hendrix Stats: The most read book by M.J. Hendrix on Book Notification is Seducing The Saint, the 3rd novel in the Good Ol' Boys series.

Below is a complete list of M.J. Hendrix books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by M.J. Hendrix is the Good Ol' Boys Series.

List of Good Ol' Boys Books in Publication Order

List of Keep Your Secrets Books in Publication Order

List of Redford Ranch Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

M.J. Hendrix: Biography

M.J. Hendrix is the author of the Good Ol' Boys series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Good Ol' Boys series started in 2021 with the novel Falling For Temptation. The most recently released novel in the Good Ol' Boys series was Kissing Friends which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Good Ol' Boys series.

M.J. Hendrix has also written the Keep Your Secrets series which has 2 books including Big Shot and Keep Your Ring.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow M.J. Hendrix are:

  1. Kiera Cass, author of the Selection Series.
  2. Margaret Atwood, author of The Handmaid's Tale Series.
  3. Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series.
  4. Victoria Aveyard, author of the Red Queen Series.
  5. Suzanne Collins, author of The Hunger Games Series.

M.J. Hendrix: F.A.Q

What was the first book M.J. Hendrix wrote?

The first novel written by M.J. Hendrix was Falling For Temptation, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book M.J. Hendrix wrote?

Their most recently released work was Kissing Friends on October 31st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by M.J. Hendrix?

M.J. Hendrix has a new book coming out on June 25th, 2024 called Untamed.

How many books has M.J. Hendrix written?

M.J. Hendrix has written 8 books. 4 books in the Good Ol' Boys Series, 2 books in the Keep Your Secrets Series, 1 book in the Redford Ranch Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content