Kyla Faye

Kyla Faye

Recent/Upcoming Kyla Faye Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Ace was the most recently released book by Kyla Faye, on October 12th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Kyla Faye Stats: The most read book by Kyla Faye on Book Notification is Dollhouse, the first novel in the Down We Go series.

Below is a complete list of Kyla Faye books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Kyla Faye is the Down We Go Series.

List of Down We Go Books in Publication Order

List of Part Of Me Books in Publication Order

Kyla Faye: Biography

Kyla Faye is the author of the Down We Go series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Down We Go series started in 2021 with the novel Dollhouse. The most recently released novel in the Down We Go series was Ace which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Down We Go series.

Kyla Faye has also written one book in the Part Of Me series called, Our Way Back.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kyla Faye are:

  1. Kiera Cass, author of the Selection Series.
  2. Margaret Atwood, author of The Handmaid's Tale Series.
  3. Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series.
  4. Victoria Aveyard, author of the Red Queen Series.
  5. Suzanne Collins, author of The Hunger Games Series.

Kyla Faye: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kyla Faye wrote?

The first novel written by Kyla Faye was Dollhouse, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Kyla Faye wrote?

Their most recently released work was Ace on October 12th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Kyla Faye?

Kyla Faye does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kyla Faye written?

Kyla Faye has written 4 books. 1 book in the Part Of Me Series, 3 books in the Down We Go Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content