Ian A. O'Connor

Ian A. O'Connor

Upcoming Ian A. O'Connor Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

POINT OPTION (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Ian A. O'Connor, on October 29th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Ian A. O'Connor Stats: The highest rated book by Ian A. O'Connor on Book Notification is The Seventh Seal, the first novel in the Justin Scott series.

The most read book by Ian A. O'Connor on Book Notification is The Seventh Seal, the first novel in the Justin Scott series.

Below is a complete list of Ian A. O'Connor books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Ian A. O'Connor is the Justin Scott Series.

List of Justin Scott Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Ian A. O'Connor: Biography

Ian A. O'Connor is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2000 with the novel The Twilight of the Day. The most recently released novel was POINT OPTION which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Ian A. at this time.

Ian A. O'Connor has also written the Justin Scott series which has 2 books including The Seventh Seal and The Barbarossa Covenant.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ian A. O'Connor are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.

Ian A. O'Connor: F.A.Q

What was the first book Ian A. O'Connor wrote?

The first novel written by Ian A. O'Connor was The Twilight of the Day, published in 2000.

What was the most recent book Ian A. O'Connor wrote?

Their most recently released work was POINT OPTION on October 29th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Ian A. O'Connor?

Ian A. O'Connor does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ian A. O'Connor written?

Ian A. O'Connor has written 7 books. 2 books in the Justin Scott Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content