Elira Firethorn

Elira Firethorn

This is a complete list of Elira Firethorn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Elira Firethorn Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dark Luxuries Books in Publication Order

List of Ruthless Desires Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Elira Firethorn: Biography

Elira Firethorn is the author of the Ruthless Desires series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Ruthless Desires series started in 2022 with the novel Blissful Masquerade. The most recently released novel in the Ruthless Desires series was Vicious Deception which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Ruthless Desires series.

Elira Firethorn has also written the Dark Luxuries series which has 4 books including Deepest Obsession and Twisted Redemption.

Elira Firethorn: Author Insights

The most read book by Elira Firethorn on Book Notification is Twisted Redemption, the 2nd novel in the Dark Luxuries series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Elira Firethorn are:

  1. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  2. Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments Series.
  3. Ellen Hopkins, author of the novel: The You I've Never Known.
  4. Jay Kristoff, author of the The Illuminae Files Series.
  5. Jodi Picoult, author of the novel: My Sister's Keeper.

Elira Firethorn: F.A.Q

What was the first book Elira Firethorn wrote?

The first novel written by Elira Firethorn was Deepest Obsession, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Elira Firethorn wrote?

Their most recently released work was Vicious Deception on December 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Elira Firethorn?

Elira Firethorn does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Elira Firethorn written?

Elira Firethorn has written 11 books. 4 books in the Dark Luxuries Series, 6 books in the Ruthless Desires Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content