Colin Alexander

Colin Alexander

Recent/Upcoming Colin Alexander Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Planet of Wrath and Tears was the most recently released book by Colin Alexander, on December 9th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Colin Alexander books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Leif the Lucky Books in Publication Order

List of Colin Alexander Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Colin Alexander: Biography

Colin Alexander (Alton Kremer) is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1993 with the novel God's Adamantine Fate. The most recently released novel was Princess of Shadows which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Colin at this time.

Colin Alexander has also written the Leif the Lucky series which has 4 books including Starman's Saga and Murder Under Another Sun.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Colin Alexander are:

  1. Frank Herbert, author of the Dune Series.
  2. Bernard Cornwell, author of The Warrior Chronicles / Saxon Stories Series.
  3. Brandon Sanderson, author of the Mistborn Series.
  4. Ken Follett, author of the Kingsbridge Series.
  5. Patrick Rothfuss, author of the Kingkiller Chronicle Series.

Colin Alexander: F.A.Q

What was the first book Colin Alexander wrote?

The first novel written by Colin Alexander was God's Adamantine Fate, published in 1993.

What was the most recent book Colin Alexander wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Planet of Wrath and Tears on December 9th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Colin Alexander?

Colin Alexander does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Colin Alexander written?

Colin Alexander has written 10 books. 4 books in the Leif the Lucky Series, 6 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content