C.G. Hatton

C.G. Hatton

This is a complete list of C.G. Hatton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming C.G. Hatton Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Thieves' Guild Origins: LC Books in Publication Order

List of Thieves' Guild Books in Publication Order

List of C.G. Hatton Anthologies in Publication Order

C.G. Hatton: Biography

C.G. Hatton is the author of the Thieves' Guild series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Thieves' Guild series started in 2011 with the novel Residual Belligerence. The most recently released novel in the Thieves' Guild series was Darkest Fears which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Thieves' Guild series.

C.G. Hatton has also written the Thieves' Guild Origins: LC series which has 3 books including Beyond Redemption and Defying Winter.

C.G. Hatton: Author Insights

The most read book by C.G. Hatton on Book Notification is Beyond Redemption, the 1st novel in the Thieves' Guild Origins: LC series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow C.G. Hatton are:

  1. Lisa Gardner, author of the Detective D.D. Warren Series.
  2. Ilona Andrews, author of the Kate Daniels Series.
  3. J.D. Robb, author of the In Death Series.
  4. Elizabeth Moon, author of the Vatta's War Series.
  5. Steven Brust, author of the Vlad Taltos Series.

C.G. Hatton: F.A.Q

What was the first book C.G. Hatton wrote?

The first novel written by C.G. Hatton was Residual Belligerence, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book C.G. Hatton wrote?

Their most recently released work was Darkest Fears on February 14th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by C.G. Hatton?

C.G. Hatton does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has C.G. Hatton written?

C.G. Hatton has written 9 books. 6 books in the Thieves' Guild Series, 3 books in the Thieves' Guild Origins: LC Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content