Summer O'Toole

Summer O'Toole

Upcoming Summer O'Toole Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Dare Me (The Fox Family Crime Syndicate, #4) was the most recently released book by Summer O'Toole, on January 5th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Summer O'Toole Stats: The most read book by Summer O'Toole on Book Notification is Keep Me, the 3rd novel in The Fox Family Crime Syndicate series. The second most read book is Make Me (The Fox Family Crime Syndicate #1).

Below is a complete list of Summer O'Toole books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Summer O'Toole is The Fox Family Crime Syndicate Series.

List of The Fox Family Crime Syndicate Books in Publication Order

List of The Taken Books in Publication Order

List of Summer O'Toole Anthologies in Publication Order

Summer O'Toole: Biography

Summer O'Toole is the author of The Fox Family Crime Syndicate series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Fox Family Crime Syndicate series started in 2022 with the novel Make Me. The most recently released novel in The Fox Family Crime Syndicate series was Dare Me which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for The Fox Family Crime Syndicate series.

Summer O'Toole has also written The Taken series which has 3 books including Stolen at Sea and Stolen to Fight.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Summer O'Toole are:

  1. John Green, author of the novel: The Fault in Our Stars.
  2. Stephenie Meyer, author of the Twilight Series.
  3. E L James, author of the Fifty Shades Series.
  4. Sophie Kinsella, author of the Shopaholic Series.
  5. Nicholas Sparks, author of the Calhoun Family / Notebook Series.

Summer O'Toole: F.A.Q

What was the first book Summer O'Toole wrote?

The first novel written by Summer O'Toole was Stolen at Sea, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Summer O'Toole wrote?

Their most recently released work was Dare Me on January 5th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Summer O'Toole?

Summer O'Toole does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Summer O'Toole written?

Summer O'Toole has written 7 books. 4 books in The Fox Family Crime Syndicate Series, 3 books in The Taken Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content