Sophie Winters

Sophie Winters

Recent/Upcoming Sophie Winters Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Vengeful King was the most recently released book by Sophie Winters, on April 7th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sophie Winters Stats: The most read book by Sophie Winters on Book Notification is Savage Prince, the first novel in the Corrupt Kingdom series.

Below is a complete list of Sophie Winters books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Sophie Winters is the Corrupt Kingdom Series.

List of Corrupt Kingdom Books in Publication Order

Sophie Winters: Biography

Sophie Winters is the author of the Corrupt Kingdom series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Corrupt Kingdom series started in 2022 with the novel Savage Prince. The most recently released novel in the Corrupt Kingdom series was Vengeful King which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Corrupt Kingdom series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sophie Winters are:

  1. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  2. Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments Series.
  3. Ellen Hopkins, author of the Crank Series.
  4. Jay Kristoff, author of The Illuminae Files Series.
  5. Jodi Picoult, author of the novel: My Sister's Keeper.

Sophie Winters: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sophie Winters wrote?

The first novel written by Sophie Winters was Savage Prince, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Sophie Winters wrote?

Their most recently released work was Vengeful King on April 7th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Sophie Winters?

Sophie Winters does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sophie Winters written?

Sophie Winters has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Corrupt Kingdom Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content