Sara Creasy

Sara Creasy

This is a complete list of Sara Creasy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Sara Creasy Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Scarabaeus Books in Publication Order

List of Wynter Wild Books in Publication Order

Sara Creasy: Biography

Sara Creasy is the author of the Wynter Wild series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Wynter Wild series started in 2019 with the novel Little Sister Song. The most recently released novel in the Wynter Wild series was Echoes which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Wynter Wild series.

Sara Creasy has also written the Scarabaeus series which has 2 books including Song of Scarabaeus and Children of Scarabaeus.

Sara Creasy: Awards & Accolades

Creasy's book, Song of Scarabaeus was nominated for the Philip K. Dick Award, Best Science Fiction Book, in 2010.

Sara Creasy: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sara Creasy are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  3. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  4. Lisa Gardner, author of the Detective D.D. Warren Series.
  5. Iris Johansen, author of the Eve Duncan Series.

Sara Creasy: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sara Creasy wrote?

The first novel written by Sara Creasy was Song of Scarabaeus, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Sara Creasy wrote?

Their most recently released work was Echoes on December 5th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Sara Creasy?

Sara Creasy does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sara Creasy written?

Sara Creasy has written 13 books. 11 books in the Wynter Wild Series, 2 books in the Scarabaeus Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content