S.D. Gripton

S.D. Gripton

This is a complete list of S.D. Gripton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming S.D. Gripton Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dave & Mariska Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

S.D. Gripton: Biography

S.D. Gripton is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 10 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2011 with the novel City Of Sinners. The most recently released novel was Right Life/Left Life which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by S.D. at this time.

S.D. Gripton has also written the Dave & Mariska series which has 5 books including Dark Times and Red Die.

S.D. Gripton: Author Insights

The most read book by S.D. Gripton on Book Notification is Oklahoma Blue, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow S.D. Gripton are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

S.D. Gripton: F.A.Q

What was the first book S.D. Gripton wrote?

The first novel written by S.D. Gripton was City Of Sinners, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book S.D. Gripton wrote?

Their most recently released work was Right Life/Left Life on March 15th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by S.D. Gripton?

S.D. Gripton does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has S.D. Gripton written?

S.D. Gripton has written 15 books. 5 books in the Dave & Mariska Series, 10 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content