Ramona Gray

Ramona Gray

This is a complete list of Ramona Gray books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Ramona Gray also writes as: Elizabeth Kelly.

Also writes as: Elizabeth Kelly.

Recent/Upcoming Ramona Gray Books

January 28th, 2024: Isabelle

January 29th, 2024: Daniel

January 30th, 2024: Tempting Mr. Wright

January 31st, 2024: Ella

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Other World Books in Publication Order

List of Pleasure Den Books in Publication Order

List of Sexy Scientists Books in Publication Order

List of Shadow Security Books in Publication Order

List of Undeniable Books in Publication Order

List of Working Men Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Ramona Gray: Biography

Ramona Gray is the author of the Working Men series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Working Men series started in 0 with the novel The Welder. The most recently released novel in the Working Men series was The Paramedic which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Working Men series.

Ramona Gray has also written the Other World series which has 7 books including The Vampire's Kiss and The Vampire's Love.

Ramona Gray: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ramona Gray are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Iris Johansen, author of the Eve Duncan Series.
  3. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  4. Johanna Lindsey, author of the Malory-Anderson Family Series.
  5. Julie Garwood, author of the Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna Series.

Ramona Gray: F.A.Q

What was the first book Ramona Gray wrote?

The first novel written by Ramona Gray was The Welder, published in 1.

What was the most recent book Ramona Gray wrote?

Their most recently released work was Ella (a short story) on January 31st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Ramona Gray?

Ramona Gray does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ramona Gray written?

Ramona Gray has written 40 books. 7 books in the Other World Series, 3 books in the Pleasure Den Series, 6 books in the Sexy Scientists Series, 3 books in the Shadow Security Series, 3 books in the Undeniable Series, 9 books in the Working Men Series, 5 Standalone Novels, 4 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content