P.M. Crowley

P.M. Crowley

Upcoming P.M. Crowley Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Sentinel (Jack Regan, #9) was the most recently released book by P.M. Crowley, on June 25th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of P.M. Crowley books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Jack Regan Books in Publication Order

List of SAS Black Ops Books in Publication Order

List of SAS Black Ops: The Boss Years Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

P.M. Crowley: Biography

P.M. Crowley is the author of the Jack Regan series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Jack Regan series started in 2015 with the novel Red Thunder. The most recently released novel in the Jack Regan series was Sentinel which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Jack Regan series.

P.M. Crowley has also written the SAS Black Ops series which has 6 books including Al-Qaeda Dawn and Iraqi Freedom.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow P.M. Crowley are:

  1. Danielle Steel, author of the novel: The Whittiers.
  2. Chris Ryan, author of the Danny Black Series.
  3. Robin Cook, author of the Jack Stapleton and Laurie Montgomery Series.
  4. Santa Montefiore, author of the Deverill Chronicles Series.
  5. David Leadbeater, author of the Matt Drake Series.

P.M. Crowley: F.A.Q

What was the first book P.M. Crowley wrote?

The first novel written by P.M. Crowley was Al-Qaeda Dawn, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book P.M. Crowley wrote?

Their most recently released work was Sentinel on June 25th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by P.M. Crowley?

P.M. Crowley does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has P.M. Crowley written?

P.M. Crowley has written 21 books. 9 books in the Jack Regan Series, 6 books in the SAS Black Ops Series, 3 books in the SAS Black Ops: The Boss Years Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content