Olivia Miles

Olivia Miles

This is a complete list of Olivia Miles books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Olivia Miles Books

November 21st, 2023: A Wedding in Driftwood Cove

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Bayside Brides Books in Publication Order

List of Blue Harbor Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
A Place for Us
Second Chance Summer
Because of You
Small Town Christmas
Return to Me
Then Comes Love
Finding Christmas
A New Beginning
Summer of Us
A Chance on Me
Meant for You

List of Briar Creek Books in Publication Order

List of Evening Island Books in Publication Order

List of Maple Woods Books in Publication Order

List of Misty Point Books in Publication Order

List of Oyster Bay Books in Publication Order

List of Sunrise Sisters Books in Publication Order

List of Sweeter in the City Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Olivia Miles Biography

Olivia Miles is the author of the Blue Harbor series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Blue Harbor series started in 2020 with the novel A Place for Us. The most recently released novel in the Blue Harbor series was Meant for You which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Blue Harbor series.

Olivia Miles has also written the Oyster Bay series which has 6 books including Feels Like Home and Along Came You.

Olivia Miles F.A.Q

What was the first book Olivia Miles wrote?

The first novel written by Olivia Miles was 'Twas the Week Before Christmas, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Olivia Miles wrote?

Her most recently released work was A Wedding in Driftwood Cove on November 21st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Olivia Miles?

Olivia Miles does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Olivia Miles written?

Olivia Miles has written 41 books across 10 series.
  • 3 books in the Bayside Brides Series
  • 11 books in the Blue Harbor Series
  • 5 books in the Briar Creek Series
  • 3 books in the Evening Island Series
  • 2 books in the Maple Woods Series
  • 2 books in the Misty Point Series
  • 6 books in the Oyster Bay Series
  • 3 books in the Sunrise Sisters Series
  • 4 books in the Sweeter in the City Series
  • 2 Standalone Novels

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content