Michael R. Miller

Michael R. Miller

Upcoming Michael R. Miller Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Last Stand of the Stone Fist (Songs of Chaos, #4) was the most recently released book by Michael R. Miller, on January 23rd, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Michael R. Miller Stats: The most read book by Michael R. Miller on Book Notification is Battle Spire, the first novel in the Hundred Kingdoms series. The second most read book is The Reborn King (The Dragon's Blade #1).

Below is a complete list of Michael R. Miller books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Michael R. Miller is the Songs of Chaos Series.

List of The Dragon's Blade Books in Publication Order

List of Hundred Kingdoms Books in Publication Order

List of Songs of Chaos Books in Publication Order

List of Michael R. Miller Anthologies in Publication Order

Michael R. Miller: Biography

Michael R. Miller is the author of the Songs of Chaos series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Songs of Chaos series started in 2020 with the novel Ascendant. The most recently released novel in the Songs of Chaos series was Last Stand of the Stone Fist which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Songs of Chaos series.

Michael R. Miller has also written The Dragon's Blade series which has 3 books including The Reborn King and Veiled Intentions.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Michael R. Miller are:

  1. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.
  2. Brandon Sanderson, author of the Mistborn Series.
  3. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  4. Philip Pullman, author of the His Dark Materials Series.
  5. Joe Abercrombie, author of The First Law Series.

Michael R. Miller: F.A.Q

What was the first book Michael R. Miller wrote?

The first novel written by Michael R. Miller was The Reborn King, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Michael R. Miller wrote?

Their most recently released work was Last Stand of the Stone Fist on January 23rd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Michael R. Miller?

Michael R. Miller does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Michael R. Miller written?

Michael R. Miller has written 8 books. 3 books in The Dragon's Blade Series, 1 book in the Hundred Kingdoms Series, 4 books in the Songs of Chaos Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content