Meredith Blevins

Meredith Blevins

Upcoming Meredith Blevins Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Stealing Fire (Navajo Country, #3) was the most recently released book by Meredith Blevins, on June 21st, 2016.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Meredith Blevins Stats: The most read book by Meredith Blevins on Book Notification is The Hummingbird Wizard, the first novel in the Annie Szabo series. The second most read book is The Red Hot Empress (Annie Szabo #3).

Below is a complete list of Meredith Blevins books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Meredith Blevins is the Annie Szabo Series.

List of Annie Szabo Books in Publication Order

List of Cherokee Mists Books in Publication Order (with Win Blevins)

List of Navajo Country Books in Publication Order (with Win Blevins)

List of Native Spirit Adventures Books in Publication Order

List of Classic Mountain Man Books in Publication Order

List of Meredith Blevins Anthologies in Publication Order

Meredith Blevins: Biography

Meredith Blevins is the author of the Annie Szabo series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Annie Szabo series started in 2003 with the novel The Hummingbird Wizard. The most recently released novel in the Annie Szabo series was The Red Hot Empress which was released in 2005. There are no upcoming novels for the Annie Szabo series.

Meredith Blevins has also written the Navajo Country series which has 3 books including Moonlight Water and The Darkness Rolling.

Meredith Blevins: Awards & Accolades

Blevins' book, The Darkness Rolling was nominated for the Spur Awards, Best Contemporary Western Novel, in 2016.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Meredith Blevins are:

  1. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Jonathan Kellerman, author of the Alex Delaware Series.
  4. J.D. Robb, author of the In Death Series.
  5. Julie Smith, author of the Talba Wallis Series.

Meredith Blevins: F.A.Q

What was the first book Meredith Blevins wrote?

The first novel written by Meredith Blevins was The Hummingbird Wizard, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Meredith Blevins wrote?

Their most recently released work was Stealing Fire on June 21st, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Meredith Blevins?

Meredith Blevins does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Meredith Blevins written?

Meredith Blevins has written 10 books. 3 books in the Annie Szabo Series, 2 books in the Cherokee Mists Series, 3 books in the Navajo Country Series, 1 book in the Native Spirit Adventures Series, 1 book in the Classic Mountain Man Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content