Lynne Constantine

Lynne Constantine

Lynne Constantine also writes as: L.C. Shaw and Liv Constantine.

Upcoming Lynne Constantine Books

June 18th, 2024: The Next Mrs. Parrish (Mrs. Parrish Seris, #3)

Everywhere You Look (a short story) (Never Tell Collection, #2) was the most recently released book by Lynne Constantine, on March 19th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lynne Constantine Stats: The highest rated book by Lynne Constantine on Book Notification is The Veritas Deception, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Lynne Constantine on Book Notification is The Veritas Deception, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Lynne Constantine books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Jack Logan Books in Publication Order (as L.C. Shaw)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Mrs. Parrish Seris in Publication Order (as Liv Constantine)

List of Never Tell Collection Books in Publication Order

Lynne Constantine: Biography

Constantine attended John Hopkins University where she received a Master of Administrative Science in Business Administration and Management and.

Lynne Constantine is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2004 with the novel Circle Dance. The most recently released novel was The Wife Stalker which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Lynne at this time.

Lynne Constantine also writes under the pen name L.C. Shaw as well as alongside her sister under the pen name Liv Constantine.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lynne Constantine are:

  1. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

Lynne Constantine: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lynne Constantine wrote?

The first novel written by Lynne Constantine was Circle Dance, published in 2004.

What was the most recent book Lynne Constantine wrote?

Her most recently released work was Everywhere You Look (a short story) on March 19th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lynne Constantine?

Lynne Constantine has a new book coming out on June 18th, 2024 called The Next Mrs. Parrish.

How many books has Lynne Constantine written?

Lynne Constantine has written 15 books. 2 books in the Jack Logan Series, 5 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas, 4 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 3 books in the Mrs. Parrish Seris, 1 book in the Never Tell Collection Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content