Lindsay Cummings

Lindsay Cummings

This is a complete list of Lindsay Cummings books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lindsay Cummings Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Androma Saga Books in Publication Order (with Sasha Alsberg)

List of The Balance Keepers Books in Publication Order

List of The Murder Complex Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Lindsay Cummings: Biography

Lindsay Cummings is the author of the The Murder Complex series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The Murder Complex series started in 2014 with the novel The Fear Trials. The most recently released novel in the The Murder Complex series was The Death Code which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the The Murder Complex series.

Lindsay Cummings has also written the The Balance Keepers series which has 3 books including The Fires of Calderon and The Pillars of Ponderay.

Lindsay Cummings: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Lindsay Cummings on Book Notification is Blood, Metal, Bone, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Lindsay Cummings on Book Notification is Blood, Metal, Bone, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lindsay Cummings are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  3. Christopher Moore, author of the Sammy and the Cheese Series.
  4. Gail Carriger, author of the Alexia Tarabotti Series.
  5. Jasper Fforde, author of the Thursday Next Series.

Lindsay Cummings: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lindsay Cummings wrote?

The first novel written by Lindsay Cummings was The Fear Trials, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Lindsay Cummings wrote?

Their most recently released work was Blood, Metal, Bone on January 7th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Lindsay Cummings?

Lindsay Cummings does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lindsay Cummings written?

Lindsay Cummings has written 9 books. 2 books in the The Androma Saga Series, 3 books in the The Balance Keepers Series, 3 books in the The Murder Complex Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content