LeAnn Ashers

LeAnn Ashers

Recent/Upcoming LeAnn Ashers Books

April 9th, 2024: Royal

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of LeAnn Ashers books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Devil's Souls MC Books in Publication Order

List of Forever Books in Publication Order

List of Grim Sinners MC Books in Publication Order

List of Grim Sinners MC Originals Books in Publication Order

List of Grim Sinners MC Rebels Books in Publication Order

List of Raleigh Texas Wolves Books in Publication Order

LeAnn Ashers: Biography

LeAnn Ashers is the author of the Devil's Souls MC series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Devil's Souls MC series started in 2016 with the novel Torch. The most recently released novel in the Devil's Souls MC series was Lani which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Devil's Souls MC series.

LeAnn Ashers has also written the Grim Sinners MC series which has 6 books including Lane and Wilder.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow LeAnn Ashers are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Iris Johansen, author of the Eve Duncan Series.
  3. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  4. Johanna Lindsey, author of the Malory-Anderson Family Series.
  5. Julie Garwood, author of the Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna Series.

LeAnn Ashers: F.A.Q

What was the first book LeAnn Ashers wrote?

The first novel written by LeAnn Ashers was Protecting His Forever, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book LeAnn Ashers wrote?

Their most recently released work was Royal on April 9th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by LeAnn Ashers?

LeAnn Ashers does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has LeAnn Ashers written?

LeAnn Ashers has written 28 books. 6 books in the Devil's Souls MC Series, 5 books in the Forever Series, 6 books in the Grim Sinners MC Series, 4 books in the Grim Sinners MC Originals Series, 6 books in the Grim Sinners MC Rebels Series, 1 book in the Raleigh Texas Wolves Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content