L.A. Larkin

L.A. Larkin

This is a complete list of L.A. Larkin books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming L.A. Larkin Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

L.A. Larkin Biography

L.A. Larkin is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2010 with the novel The Genesis Flaw. The most recently released novel was The Safe Place which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by L.A. at this time.

L.A. Larkin has also written the Sally Fairburn Crime Thriller series which has 3 books including Next Girl Missing and Her Deadly Truth.

L.A. Larkin F.A.Q

What was the first book L.A. Larkin wrote?

The first novel written by L.A. Larkin was The Genesis Flaw, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book L.A. Larkin wrote?

Their most recently released work was First Victim on October 3rd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by L.A. Larkin?

L.A. Larkin does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has L.A. Larkin written?

L.A. Larkin has written 9 books. 2 books in the Olivia Wolfe Series, 3 books in the Sally Fairburn Crime Thriller Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow L.A. Larkin are:

    1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
    2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
    3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
    4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
    5. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 22
      Feb 22
      Feb 22

      Written by Macy Blake

      Feb 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content