Kit Hallows

Kit Hallows

This is a complete list of Kit Hallows books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Kit Hallows Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Nightkind Series Books in Publication Order

List of The Order of Shadows Books in Publication Order

List of Waking Legends Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Kit Hallows: Biography

Kit Hallows is the author of the The Order of Shadows series which currently consists of 6 novels. The The Order of Shadows series started in 2016 with the novel Dark City. The most recently released novel in the The Order of Shadows series was The Shadow Rises which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the The Order of Shadows series.

Kit Hallows has also written the The Nightkind series which has 3 books including Shadow Heist and Shadow Dawn.

Kit Hallows: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Kit Hallows on Book Notification is Dark City, the 1st novel in the The Order of Shadows series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kit Hallows are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Kit Hallows: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kit Hallows wrote?

The first novel written by Kit Hallows was Dark City, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Kit Hallows wrote?

Their most recently released work was Shadow Fall on March 28th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Kit Hallows?

Kit Hallows does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kit Hallows written?

Kit Hallows has written 11 books. 3 books in the The Nightkind Series Series, 6 books in the The Order of Shadows Series, 1 book in the Waking Legends Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content