Kimball Lee

Kimball Lee

Upcoming Kimball Lee Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Love Her Madly (a short story) (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Kimball Lee, on September 23rd, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Kimball Lee books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Billionaire Season Books in Publication Order

List of Surrendering Charlotte Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Temptation Road Books in Publication Order

List of Texas Alpha Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Kimball Lee: Biography

Kimball Lee is the author of the Surrendering Charlotte Chronicles series which currently consists of 12 novels. The Surrendering Charlotte Chronicles series started in 2013 with the novel Legal Action. The most recently released novel in the Surrendering Charlotte Chronicles series was Legal Legacy 4 which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Surrendering Charlotte Chronicles series.

Kimball Lee has also written the Billionaire Season series which has 3 books including The Long Hot Summer and Hot Summer Nights.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kimball Lee are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Iris Johansen, author of the Eve Duncan Series.
  3. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  4. Johanna Lindsey, author of the Malory-Anderson Family Series.
  5. Julie Garwood, author of the Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna Series.

Kimball Lee: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kimball Lee wrote?

The first novel written by Kimball Lee was Legal Action, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Kimball Lee wrote?

Their most recently released work was Love Her Madly (a short story) on September 23rd, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Kimball Lee?

Kimball Lee does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kimball Lee written?

Kimball Lee has written 20 books. 3 books in the Billionaire Season Series, 12 books in the Surrendering Charlotte Chronicles Series, 1 book in the Temptation Road Series, 2 books in the Texas Alpha Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content