K.N. Banet

K.N. Banet

K.N. Banet also writes as: Kristen Banet.

Upcoming K.N. Banet Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Scarred Resolve (Jacky Leon, #10) was the most recently released book by K.N. Banet, on June 14th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

K.N. Banet Stats: The highest rated book by K.N. Banet on Book Notification is Oath Sworn, the first novel in the Jacky Leon series.

The most read book by K.N. Banet on Book Notification is Oath Sworn, the first novel in the Jacky Leon series.

Below is a complete list of K.N. Banet books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by K.N. Banet is the Jacky Leon Series.

List of Everly Abbott Books in Publication Order

List of Jacky Leon Books in Publication Order

List of Kaliya Sahni Books in Publication Order

List of Tribunal Archives Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of K.N. Banet Anthologies in Publication Order

K.N. Banet: Biography

K.N. Banet is the author of the Jacky Leon series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Jacky Leon series started in 2019 with the novel Oath Sworn. The most recently released novel in the Jacky Leon series was Scarred Resolve which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Jacky Leon series.

K.N. Banet has also written the Kaliya Sahni series which has 6 books including Bounty and Snared.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow K.N. Banet are:

  1. Meg Xuemei X., author of the Shifter War, Vampire Orders Series.
  2. Elle Gray, author of the Blake Wilder FBI Mystery Thrillers Series.
  3. Stephanie Hudson, author of the Transfusion Saga Series.
  4. Lauren Dawes, author of the Cat McKenzie Series.
  5. Daniel Hurst, author of The Doctor's Wife Series.

K.N. Banet: F.A.Q

What was the first book K.N. Banet wrote?

The first novel written by K.N. Banet was Oath Sworn, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book K.N. Banet wrote?

Their most recently released work was Scarred Resolve on June 14th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by K.N. Banet?

K.N. Banet does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has K.N. Banet written?

K.N. Banet has written 21 books. 3 books in the Everly Abbott Series, 10 books in the Jacky Leon Series, 6 books in the Kaliya Sahni Series, 1 book in the Tribunal Archives Series, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content