Joshua Khan

Joshua Khan

This is a complete list of Joshua Khan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Joshua Khan Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Joshua Khan Biography

Joshua Khan is the author of the Shadow Magic series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Shadow Magic series started in 2016 with the novel Shadow Magic. The most recently released novel in the Shadow Magic series was Burning Magic which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Shadow Magic series.

Joshua Khan F.A.Q

What was the first book Joshua Khan wrote?

The first novel written by Joshua Khan was Shadow Magic, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Joshua Khan wrote?

Their most recently released work was Burning Magic on April 10th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Joshua Khan?

Joshua Khan does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Joshua Khan written?

Joshua Khan has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Shadow Magic Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The highest rated book by Joshua Khan on Book Notification is Shadow Magic, the 1st novel in the Shadow Magic series.

    The most read book by Joshua Khan on Book Notification is Shadow Magic, the 1st novel in the Shadow Magic series.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Joshua Khan are:

    1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
    2. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
    3. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
    4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
    5. Agatha Christie, author of the novel: And Then There Were None / Ten Little Indians.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 22
      Feb 22
      Feb 22

      Written by Macy Blake

      Feb 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content