Jennifer Lyon

Jennifer Lyon

Jennifer Lyon also writes as: Jennifer Apodaca.

Upcoming Jennifer Lyon Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Savaged Devotion (Savaged Illusions Trilogy, #4) was the most recently released book by Jennifer Lyon, on November 10th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Jennifer Lyon books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Plus One Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Savaged Illusions Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Wing Slayer Hunters Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Jennifer Lyon: Biography

Jennifer Lyon was born in, Southern California.

Jennifer Lyon is the author of the Wing Slayer Hunters series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Wing Slayer Hunters series started in 2012 with the novel Forbidden Magic. The most recently released novel in the Wing Slayer Hunters series was Sinful Magic which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Wing Slayer Hunters series.

Jennifer Lyon has also written The Plus One Chronicles series which has 4 books including Possession and Play Hard.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jennifer Lyon are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  4. Ilona Andrews, author of the Kate Daniels Series.
  5. Patricia Briggs, author of the Mercedes Thompson Series.

Jennifer Lyon: F.A.Q

Where was Jennifer Lyon Born?

Jennifer Lyon was born in Southern California.

What was the first book Jennifer Lyon wrote?

The first novel written by Jennifer Lyon was Forbidden Magic, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Jennifer Lyon wrote?

Her most recently released work was Savaged Devotion on November 10th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Jennifer Lyon?

Jennifer Lyon does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jennifer Lyon written?

Jennifer Lyon has written 16 books. 4 books in The Plus One Chronicles Series, 4 books in the Savaged Illusions Trilogy Series, 6 books in the Wing Slayer Hunters Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content