Jay C. LaBarge

Jay C. LaBarge

Recent/Upcoming Jay C. LaBarge Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Black Tides was the most recently released book by Jay C. LaBarge, on February 19th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jay C. LaBarge Stats: The most read book by Jay C. LaBarge on Book Notification is Aztec Odyssey, the first novel in the Nick LaBounty series.

Below is a complete list of Jay C. LaBarge books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Jay C. LaBarge is the Nick LaBounty Series.

List of Nick LaBounty Books in Publication Order

Jay C. LaBarge: Biography

Jay C. LaBarge is the author of the Nick LaBounty series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Nick LaBounty series started in 2020 with the novel Aztec Odyssey. The most recently released novel in the Nick LaBounty series was Black Tides which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Nick LaBounty series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jay C. LaBarge are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Jay C. LaBarge: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jay C. LaBarge wrote?

The first novel written by Jay C. LaBarge was Aztec Odyssey, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Jay C. LaBarge wrote?

Their most recently released work was Black Tides on February 19th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Jay C. LaBarge?

Jay C. LaBarge does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jay C. LaBarge written?

Jay C. LaBarge has written 4 books. All of their books are in the Nick LaBounty Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content