H.J. Lawson

H.J. Lawson

This is a complete list of H.J. Lawson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. H.J. Lawson also writes as: Hayley Lawson.

Also writes as: Hayley Lawson.

Recent/Upcoming H.J. Lawson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hidden Vampire Slayers Books in Publication Order

List of Infinite Time Books in Publication Order

List of Revolting Youth Books in Publication Order

List of The Isa Fae Collection Books in Publication Order

List of The Sanction Books in Publication Order

List of War Kids Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of H.J. Lawson Anthologies in Publication Order

H.J. Lawson: Biography

H.J. Lawson is the author of the The Sanction series which currently consists of 6 novels. The The Sanction series started in 2014 with the novel Purenet. The most recently released novel in the The Sanction series was Murder of Crows which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the The Sanction series.

H.J. Lawson has also written the War Kids series which has 3 books including War Kids and Survive the Day.

H.J. Lawson: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow H.J. Lawson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.

H.J. Lawson: F.A.Q

What was the first book H.J. Lawson wrote?

The first novel written by H.J. Lawson was War Kids, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book H.J. Lawson wrote?

Her most recently released work was Flare on September 12th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by H.J. Lawson?

H.J. Lawson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has H.J. Lawson written?

H.J. Lawson has written 17 books across 12 series.
  • 2 books in the Hidden Vampire Slayers Series
  • 2 books in the Infinite Time Series
  • 1 book in the Revolting Youth Series
  • 1 book in the The Isa Fae Collection Series
  • 6 books in the The Sanction Series
  • 3 books in the War Kids Series
  • 1 Standalone Novels
  • 1 Short Stories/Novellas
  • 1 Hayley Lawson Short Stories/Novellas

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content