Geoffrey McGeachin

Geoffrey McGeachin

Recent/Upcoming Geoffrey McGeachin Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

St Kilda Blues was the most recently released book by Geoffrey McGeachin, on August 1st, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Geoffrey McGeachin books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Alby Murdoch Books in Publication Order

List of Charlie Berlin Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Geoffrey McGeachin: Biography

Geoffrey McGeachin is the author of the Alby Murdoch series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Alby Murdoch series started in 2005 with the novel D.E.D Dead. The most recently released novel in the Alby Murdoch series was Dead and Kicking which was released in 2008. There are no upcoming novels for the Alby Murdoch series.

Geoffrey McGeachin has also written the Charlie Berlin series which has 3 books including The Diggers Rest Hotel and Blackwattle Creek.

Geoffrey McGeachin: Awards & Accolades

McGeachin's books have won multiple awards, The Diggers Rest Hotel won the Ned Kelly Awards, Best Crime Novel, in 2011. Blackwattle Creek won the Ned Kelly Awards, Best Crime Novel, in 2013.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Geoffrey McGeachin are:

  1. Judy Nunn, author of the novel: Spirits of the Ghan.
  2. Garry Disher, author of the Inspector Challis Series.
  3. Jane Harper, author of the Aaron Falk Series.
  4. Tony Park, author of the Sonja Kurtz Series.
  5. Sulari Gentill, author of the novel: The Woman in the Library.

Geoffrey McGeachin: F.A.Q

What book awards has Geoffrey McGeachin won?

The Diggers Rest Hotel: Ned Kelly Awards Best Crime Novel (2011).
Blackwattle Creek: Ned Kelly Awards Best Crime Novel (2013).

What was the first book Geoffrey McGeachin wrote?

The first novel written by Geoffrey McGeachin was Fat, Fifty & F***Ed!, published in 2004.

What was the most recent book Geoffrey McGeachin wrote?

Their most recently released work was St Kilda Blues on August 1st, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Geoffrey McGeachin?

Geoffrey McGeachin does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Geoffrey McGeachin written?

Geoffrey McGeachin has written 7 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 3 books in the Alby Murdoch Series, 3 books in the Charlie Berlin Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content