Diane M. Dickson

Diane M. Dickson

This is a complete list of Diane M. Dickson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Diane M. Dickson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of 3 Things That Might Have Happened Books in Publication Order

List of DI Jordan Carr Books in Publication Order

List of DI Tanya Miller Books in Publication Order

List of Simon Fulton, Gloria Bartlett Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Who Follows
The Egret
The Grave
The Man Who Lost His Manbag and Found Himself / Splosh
Ghost Written
Leaving George
Layers of Lies
Pictures of You
Depths of Deception
Single to Edinburgh
Bone Baby

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Children's Books in Publication Order

List of Diane M. Dickson Anthologies in Publication Order

Diane M. Dickson: Biography

Diane M. Dickson is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 13 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2012 with the novel Who Follows. The most recently released novel was Hopeless which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Diane at this time.

Diane M. Dickson has also written the DI Jordan Carr series which has 6 books including Body on the Shore and Body by the Docks.

Diane M. Dickson: Author Insights

The most read book by Diane M. Dickson on Book Notification is Leaving George, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Diane M. Dickson are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  4. Joseph Finder, author of the Nick Heller Series.
  5. Robert Galbraith, author of the Cormoran Strike Series.

Diane M. Dickson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Diane M. Dickson wrote?

The first novel written by Diane M. Dickson was 3 Things That Might Have Happened, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Diane M. Dickson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Body on the Estate on July 16th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Diane M. Dickson?

Diane M. Dickson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Diane M. Dickson written?

Diane M. Dickson has written 33 books. 2 books in the 3 Things That Might Have Happened Series, 6 books in the DI Jordan Carr Series, 5 books in the DI Tanya Miller Series, 2 books in the Simon Fulton, Gloria Bartlett Series, 13 Standalone Novels, 3 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Collections, 1 book in the Children's Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content