Diana Quincy

Diana Quincy

This is a complete list of Diana Quincy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Diana Quincy also writes as: D.M. Quincy.

Also writes as: D.M. Quincy.

Recent/Upcoming Diana Quincy Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Accidental Peers Books in Publication Order

List of Atlas Catesby Books in Publication Order (as D.M. Quincy)

List of Clandestine Affairs Books in Publication Order

List of Rebellious Brides Books in Publication Order

List of Sirens in Silk Books in Publication Order

Diana Quincy: Biography

Diana Quincy is the author of the Accidental Peers series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Accidental Peers series started in 2013 with the novel Seducing Charlotte. The most recently released novel in the Accidental Peers series was Engaging the Earl which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Accidental Peers series.

Diana Quincy has also written the Rebellious Brides series which has 4 books including Spy Fall and A License to Wed.

Diana Quincy: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Diana Quincy on Book Notification is The Duke Who Ravished Me, the 4th novel in the Rebellious Brides series.

The most read book by Diana Quincy on Book Notification is The Duke Who Ravished Me, the 4th novel in the Rebellious Brides series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Diana Quincy are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Steve Berry, author of the Cotton Malone Series.
  3. Anne Perry, author of the Charlotte & Thomas Pitt Series.
  4. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  5. Ian Rankin, author of the Inspector Rebus Series.

Diana Quincy: F.A.Q

What was the first book Diana Quincy wrote?

The first novel written by Diana Quincy was Seducing Charlotte, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Diana Quincy wrote?

Her most recently released work was The Duke Gets Desperate on September 26th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Diana Quincy?

Diana Quincy does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Diana Quincy written?

Diana Quincy has written 15 books. 4 books in the Accidental Peers Series, 3 books in the Atlas Catesby Series, 3 books in the Clandestine Affairs Series, 4 books in the Rebellious Brides Series, 1 book in the Sirens in Silk Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content