Demet Altınyeleklioğlu

Demet Altınyeleklioğlu

Recent/Upcoming Demet Altınyeleklioğlu Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Slavic Odalisque was the most recently released book by Demet Altınyeleklioğlu, on March 31st, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Demet Altınyeleklioğlu Stats: The highest rated book by Demet Altınyeleklioğlu on Book Notification is In The Harem, the first novel in the Magnificent Century series. The second-highest rated book is The Black Queen (Magnificent Century #2).

The most read book by Demet Altınyeleklioğlu on Book Notification is In The Harem, the first novel in the Magnificent Century series. The second most read book is The Black Queen (Magnificent Century #2).

Below is a complete list of Demet Altınyeleklioğlu books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Demet Altınyeleklioğlu is the Magnificent Century Series.

List of Magnificent Century Books in Publication Order

List of Demet Altınyeleklioğlu Novels (Turkish) in Publication Order

Demet Altınyeleklioğlu: Biography

Demet Altınyeleklioğlu is the author of the Demet Altınyeleklioğlu Novels (Turkish) series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Demet Altınyeleklioğlu Novels (Turkish) series started in 2010 with the novel Alkislarla Lamia. The most recently released novel in the Demet Altınyeleklioğlu Novels (Turkish) series was Kara Zeybek which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Demet Altınyeleklioğlu Novels (Turkish) series.

Demet Altınyeleklioğlu has also written the Magnificent Century series which has 3 books including In The Harem and The Black Queen.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Demet Altınyeleklioğlu are:

  1. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  2. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  5. Patricia Cornwell, author of the Kay Scarpetta Series.

Demet Altınyeleklioğlu: F.A.Q

What was the first book Demet Altınyeleklioğlu wrote?

The first novel written by Demet Altınyeleklioğlu was Alkislarla Lamia, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Demet Altınyeleklioğlu wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Slavic Odalisque on March 31st, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Demet Altınyeleklioğlu?

Demet Altınyeleklioğlu does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Demet Altınyeleklioğlu written?

Demet Altınyeleklioğlu has written 7 books. 3 books in the Magnificent Century Series, 4 books in the Demet Altınyeleklioğlu Novels (Turkish).

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content