David Blake

David Blake

Upcoming David Blake Books

December 31st, 2024: Stokesby Grave (DI Tanner, #12)

Swanton Morley (DI Tanner, #11) was the most recently released book by David Blake, on February 22nd, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

David Blake Stats: The highest rated book by David Blake on Book Notification is The Wherryman, the 6th novel in the DI Tanner series. The second-highest rated book is Long Gore Hall (DI Tanner #8).

The most read book by David Blake on Book Notification is Broadland, the first novel in the DI Tanner series. The second most read book is Moorings (DI Tanner #3).

Below is a complete list of David Blake books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by David Blake is the DI Tanner Series.

List of Abigail Love Books in Publication Order

List of DI Tanner Books in Publication Order (with)

List of Galaxy Squad Books in Publication Order

List of Inspector Capstan Books in Publication Order

List of Space Police Books in Publication Order

David Blake: Biography

David Blake is the author of the DI Tanner series which currently consists of 12 novels. The DI Tanner series started in 2019 with the novel Broadland. The most recently released novel in the DI Tanner series was Swanton Morley which was released in 2024. There is an upcoming novel for the DI Tanner series entitled Stokesby Grave which is being released on December 31st, 2024.

David Blake has also written the Space Police series which has 6 books including Attack of the Mammary Clans and The Final Fish Finger.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow David Blake are:

  1. Joy Ellis, author of the DI Nikki Galena & DS Joe Easter Series.
  2. Ann Cleeves, author of the Shetland Island Series.
  3. Sally Rigby, author of the Cavendish & Walker Series.
  4. Matt Brolly, author of the Detective Inspector Louise Blackwell Series.
  5. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.

David Blake: F.A.Q

What was the first book David Blake wrote?

The first book written by David Blake was The Slaughtered Virgin of Zenopolis, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book David Blake wrote?

His most recently released work was Swanton Morley on February 22nd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by David Blake?

David Blake has a new book coming out on December 31st, 2024 called Stokesby Grave.

How many books has David Blake written?

David Blake has written 25 books. 1 book in the Galaxy Squad Series, 4 books in the Inspector Capstan Series, 2 books in the Abigail Love Series, 6 books in the Space Police Series, 12 books in the DI Tanner Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 16
      Jul 16

      Written by Sadie Kincaid

      Jul 16
      Jul 16
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content