Darryl Wimberley

Darryl Wimberley

This is a complete list of Darryl Wimberley books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Darryl Wimberley Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Barrett Raines Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Darryl Wimberley: Biography

Darryl Wimberley is the author of the Barrett Raines series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Barrett Raines series started in 1999 with the novel A Rock and a Hard Place. The most recently released novel in the Barrett Raines series was Devil's Slew which was released in 2011. There are no upcoming novels for the Barrett Raines series.

Darryl Wimberley: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Darryl Wimberley on Book Notification is Strawman's Hammock, the 3rd novel in the Barrett Raines series.

The most read book by Darryl Wimberley on Book Notification is Strawman's Hammock, the 3rd novel in the Barrett Raines series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Darryl Wimberley are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Darryl Wimberley: F.A.Q

What was the first book Darryl Wimberley wrote?

The first novel written by Darryl Wimberley was A Rock and a Hard Place, published in 1999.

What was the most recent book Darryl Wimberley wrote?

Their most recently released work was Post Facto on February 1st, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Darryl Wimberley?

Darryl Wimberley does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Darryl Wimberley written?

Darryl Wimberley has written 10 books. 5 Standalone Novels, 5 books in the Barrett Raines Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content