Briar Boleyn

Briar Boleyn

Recent/Upcoming Briar Boleyn Books

March 31st, 2024: Knight of the Goddess

September 30th, 2024: On Wings of Blood

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Briar Boleyn Stats: The most read book by Briar Boleyn on Book Notification is Empress of Fae, the 3rd novel in the Blood of a Fae series.

Below is a complete list of Briar Boleyn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Briar Boleyn is the Blood of a Fae Series.

List of Blood of a Fae Books in Publication Order

List of The Once and Future Pendragon Books in Publication Order

Briar Boleyn: Biography

Briar Boleyn is the author of the Blood of a Fae series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Blood of a Fae series started in 2023 with the novel Queen of Roses. The most recently released novel in the Blood of a Fae series was Knight of the Goddess which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Blood of a Fae series.

Briar Boleyn has also written one book in The Once and Future Pendragon series called, On Wings of Blood.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Briar Boleyn are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

Briar Boleyn: F.A.Q

What was the first book Briar Boleyn wrote?

The first novel written by Briar Boleyn was Queen of Roses, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Briar Boleyn wrote?

Their most recently released work was Knight of the Goddess on March 31st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Briar Boleyn?

Briar Boleyn has a new book coming out on September 30th, 2024 called On Wings of Blood.

How many books has Briar Boleyn written?

Briar Boleyn has written 5 books. 4 books in the Blood of a Fae Series, 1 book in The Once and Future Pendragon Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content