Ben Lyle Bedard

Ben Lyle Bedard

Upcoming Ben Lyle Bedard Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

All of a Darkness (Slinger, #3) was the most recently released book by Ben Lyle Bedard, on September 6th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Ben Lyle Bedard Stats: The highest rated book by Ben Lyle Bedard on Book Notification is The World Without Crows, the first novel in The World Without series.

The most read book by Ben Lyle Bedard on Book Notification is The World Without Crows, the first novel in The World Without series.

Below is a complete list of Ben Lyle Bedard books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Ben Lyle Bedard is The World Without Series.

List of Slinger Books in Publication Order

List of The World Without Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Ben Lyle Bedard: Biography

Ben Lyle Bedard is the author of the Slinger series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Slinger series started in 2012 with the novel The Equilibrium of Stars. The most recently released novel in the Slinger series was All of a Darkness which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Slinger series.

Ben Lyle Bedard has also written The World Without series which has 2 books including The World Without Crows and The World Without Flags.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ben Lyle Bedard are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Ben Lyle Bedard: F.A.Q

What was the first book Ben Lyle Bedard wrote?

The first book written by Ben Lyle Bedard was The Equilibrium of Stars, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Ben Lyle Bedard wrote?

Their most recently released work was All of a Darkness on September 6th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Ben Lyle Bedard?

Ben Lyle Bedard does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ben Lyle Bedard written?

Ben Lyle Bedard has written 6 books. 3 books in the Slinger Series, 2 books in The World Without Series, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 16
      Jul 16

      Written by Sadie Kincaid

      Jul 16
      Jul 16
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content