Bard Constantine

Bard Constantine

This is a complete list of Bard Constantine books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Bard Constantine also writes as: Lewis Knight.

Also writes as: Lewis Knight.

Recent/Upcoming Bard Constantine Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Aberrant Nightmares Books in Publication Order

List of Cyber Knight Books in Publication Order

List of The Troubleshooter Books in Publication Order

List of Havenworld Books in Publication Order (as Lewis Knight)

List of The Shadow Battles Books in Publication Order

List of Bard Constantine Anthologies in Publication Order

Bard Constantine: Biography

Bard Constantine was born in Chicago.

Bard Constantine is the author of the Havenworld series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Havenworld series started in 2013 with the novel Silent Empire. The most recently released novel in the Havenworld series was Merlin Woods: Fortune Hunter which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Havenworld series.

Bard Constantine has also written the The Troubleshooter series which has 6 books including Red-Eyed Killer and New Haven Blues.

Bard Constantine: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Bard Constantine are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  5. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.

Bard Constantine: F.A.Q

Where was Bard Constantine Born?

Bard Constantine was born in Chicago.

What was the first book Bard Constantine wrote?

The first novel written by Bard Constantine was Red-Eyed Killer, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Bard Constantine wrote?

Their most recently released work was Inferno Season on June 14th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Bard Constantine?

Bard Constantine does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Bard Constantine written?

Bard Constantine has written 21 books. 3 books in the Aberrant Nightmares Series, 2 books in the Cyber Knight Series, 6 books in the The Troubleshooter Series, 7 books in the Havenworld Series, 3 books in the The Shadow Battles Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content