Lewis Knight

Lewis Knight

Lewis Knight also writes as: Bard Constantine.

Upcoming Lewis Knight Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Inferno Season (Cyber Knight, #2) was the most recently released book by Lewis Knight, on June 14th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Lewis Knight books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Aberrant Nightmares Books in Publication Order (as Bard Constantine)

List of Cyber Knight Books in Publication Order (as Bard Constantine)

List of The Troubleshooter Books in Publication Order (as Bard Constantine)

List of Havenworld Books in Publication Order (as Bard Constantine)

List of The Shadow Battles Books in Publication Order (as Bard Constantine)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Lewis Knight Anthologies in Publication Order

Lewis Knight: Biography

Lewis Knight is the author of the Havenworld series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Havenworld series started in 2013 with the novel Silent Empire. The most recently released novel in the Havenworld series was Merlin Woods: Fortune Hunter which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Havenworld series.

Lewis Knight has also written The Troubleshooter series which has 6 books including Red-Eyed Killer and New Haven Blues.

Lewis Knight: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lewis Knight wrote?

The first book written by Lewis Knight was Red-Eyed Killer, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Lewis Knight wrote?

Their most recently released work was Inferno Season on June 14th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Lewis Knight?

Lewis Knight does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lewis Knight written?

Lewis Knight has written 23 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 3 books in the Aberrant Nightmares Series, 2 books in the Cyber Knight Series, 6 books in The Troubleshooter Series, 7 books in the Havenworld Series, 3 books in The Shadow Battles Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content