Annaliese Avery

Annaliese Avery

Recent/Upcoming Annaliese Avery Books

May 22nd, 2025: The Wycherleys

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Annaliese Avery Stats: The highest rated book by Annaliese Avery on Book Notification is The Immortal Games, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Annaliese Avery on Book Notification is The Immortal Games, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Annaliese Avery books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Celestial Mechanism Cycle Books in Publication Order

List of The Wycherleys Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Annaliese Avery: Biography

Annaliese Avery is the author of the Celestial Mechanism Cycle series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Celestial Mechanism Cycle series started in 2021 with the novel The Nightsilver Promise. The most recently released novel in the Celestial Mechanism Cycle series was The Doomfire Secret which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Celestial Mechanism Cycle series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Annaliese Avery are:

  1. John Connolly, author of the Charlie Parker Series.
  2. Michael Grant, author of the Gone Series.
  3. Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments Series.
  4. Erika Johansen, author of The Queen of the Tearling Series.
  5. Leigh Bardugo, author of the Grisha Series.

Annaliese Avery: F.A.Q

What was the first book Annaliese Avery wrote?

The first novel written by Annaliese Avery was The Nightsilver Promise, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Annaliese Avery wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Immortal Games on May 11th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Annaliese Avery?

Annaliese Avery has a new book coming out on May 22nd, 2025 called The Wycherleys.

How many books has Annaliese Avery written?

Annaliese Avery has written 4 books. 2 books in the Celestial Mechanism Cycle Series, 1 book in The Wycherleys Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 30
      May 30
      May 30

      Written by Honey Phillips

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content