Anna J. Evans

Anna J. Evans

Upcoming Anna J. Evans Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Sinfully Ever After (Wickedly Ever After, #2) was the most recently released book by Anna J. Evans, on October 11th, 2013.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Anna J. Evans Stats: The most read book by Anna J. Evans on Book Notification is Skin Deep, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is Captured, a Novella.

Below is a complete list of Anna J. Evans books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Anna J. Evans is the Demon Bound Series.

List of Demon Bound Books in Publication Order

List of Perfectly Wicked Books in Publication Order

List of Wickedly Ever After Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Dreams of the Oasis Books in Publication Order

List of Anna J. Evans Anthologies in Publication Order

Anna J. Evans: Biography

Anna J. Evans is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 10 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2006 with the novel Enchanted. The most recently released novel was Wicked Witch of the West Village which was released in 2010. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Anna at this time.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Anna J. Evans are:

  1. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  2. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  3. Ilona Andrews, author of the Kate Daniels Series.
  4. Patricia Briggs, author of the Mercedes Thompson Series.
  5. Laurell K Hamilton, author of the Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Series.

Anna J. Evans: F.A.Q

What was the first book Anna J. Evans wrote?

The first novel written by Anna J. Evans was Death By Seduction, published in 2006.

What was the most recent book Anna J. Evans wrote?

Their most recently released work was Sinfully Ever After on October 11th, 2013.

Will there be any more books by Anna J. Evans?

Anna J. Evans does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Anna J. Evans written?

Anna J. Evans has written 27 books. 2 books in the Demon Bound Series, 4 books in the Perfectly Wicked Series, 2 books in the Wickedly Ever After Series, 10 Standalone Novels, 8 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Dreams of the Oasis Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content