Amanda McKinney

Amanda McKinney

This is a complete list of Amanda McKinney books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Amanda McKinney Books

April 4th, 2023: Trail of Deception

May 26th, 2023: The Keeper's Closet

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Berry Springs Books in Publication Order

List of Black Rose Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Broken Ridge Books in Publication Order

List of Narrative of a Mad Woman Books in Publication Order

List of On the Edge Books in Publication Order

List of Steele Shadows Books in Publication Order

List of The Road Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Amanda McKinney Biography

Amanda McKinney is the author of the Berry Springs series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Berry Springs series started in 2017 with the novel The Woods . The most recently released novel in the Berry Springs series was The Cave which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Berry Springs series.

Amanda McKinney has also written the Steele Shadows series which has 7 books including Cabin 1 and Cabin 2 .

Amanda McKinney F.A.Q

What was the first book Amanda McKinney wrote?

The first novel written by Amanda McKinney was Lethal Legacy, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Amanda McKinney wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Keeper's Closet on May 26th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Amanda McKinney?

Amanda McKinney does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Amanda McKinney written?

Amanda McKinney has written 29 books across 13 series.
  • 7 books in the Berry Springs Series
  • 5 books in the Black Rose Mystery Series
  • 1 book in the Broken Ridge Series
  • 4 books in the Narrative of a Mad Woman Series
  • 2 books in the On the Edge Series
  • 7 books in the Steele Shadows Series
  • 2 books in the The Road Series
  • 1 Standalone Novels
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Welcome to Book Notification!

We launched in January 2023, and are currently in beta mode while we iron out bugs on the core features and add authors to our database.

You can currently follow authors for new book notifications, have a personalized book calendar, mark books read and rate them, keep track of your reading lists and TBR, print book lists and more.

If you encounter any bugs, issues or have any feature requests please let us know via the form below.

The beta period will end in June 2023.

    To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Upcoming Books
    Jun 03
    Hanging Tree

    Written by Gwyn G.B.

    Jun 03

    Written by Mark Goodwin

    Jun 03
    Skip to content