Alex Marshall

Alex Marshall

This is a complete list of Alex Marshall books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Alex Marshall also writes as: Jesse Bullington.

Also writes as: Jesse Bullington.

Recent/Upcoming Alex Marshall Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Alex Marshall Biography

Alex Marshall is the author of the The Crimson Empire series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The Crimson Empire series started in 2015 with the novel A Crown for Cold Silver. The most recently released novel in the The Crimson Empire series was A War in Crimson Embers which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the The Crimson Empire series.

Alex Marshall Awards & Accolades

Marshall's book, A Crown for Cold Silver was nominated for the Otherwise Award, Best Science Fiction, in 2015.

Alex Marshall F.A.Q

What was the first book Alex Marshall wrote?

The first novel written by Alex Marshall was A Crown for Cold Silver, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Alex Marshall wrote?

Their most recently released work was A War in Crimson Embers on December 5th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Alex Marshall?

Alex Marshall does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Alex Marshall written?

Alex Marshall has written 3 books. All of their books are in the The Crimson Empire Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 20
      Feb 20
      Feb 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content